Testimonials

What Our Clients Are Saying

 

default image

I had extensive contact with Dr. Aker and his agency in helping care for my elderly aunt during her hospitalization in acute care, in rehab and while at home. Dr. Aker kept me up to date on all issues, almost daily during the week as well as on weekends. In addition to supplying caring aids on a 24/7 schedule he also visited my aunt himself and helped ease her stays in the hospital. He also helped arrange for the transition from rehab to home and even made visits to the home. I would highly recommend Aker Kasten Home Health.

Paul W, MD, Philadelphia, PA January 24, 2017

default image

Although I am not one who is easily impressed, I found The Aker Kasten Home HealthCare Agency to be exemplary. The Administrator, Director of Nursing, and Home Health Specialists go out of their way to demonstrate genuine concern. My wonderful caregiver even sent me a postcard while in Alaska with her family. I can recommend them enthusiastically!

Norman S, Boca Raton, FL January 24, 2017

default image

I engaged Aker Kasten Home Health to assist my mother after she injured herself in a fall. I was delighted by the quality of care they provided her, and relieved by the comfort it gave me to know that my mother was in competent and loving hands when I could not be with her. Dr. Aker and Kim were both prompt and responsive to our needs, and the aides they provided us were gentle and dedicated caregivers. I am thankful that we were able to have this type of care for my mother.

Lisa M, Esq., Gulf Stream, FL January 24, 2017

default image

It brings me a great sense of peace, across the many miles, to know that my parents are being cared for by The Aker Kasten Home Health Care Agency. Throughout various challenges, the staff has risen to consistently provide calm and comfort in their home. More, Dr. John and his wife Rose behave as dear friends to my parents which is a real joy to them.

Robert C, MD, Denver, CO January 24, 2017

default image

My brothers and I agreed that the high quality of life we wished for my mother, in her 90s, was best achieved by allowing her to remain in her home, even though we live in Georgia and New York. We began with another group and came to Aker Kasten Home Health Care for superior care; no hyperbole, simply the way to describe our relationship with Dr. John and all his employees. Their business model is no less than excellence. AKHHCA has made my mother’s senior days some of her best.

Edith F, Atlanta, GA January 24, 2017

default image

Though friends had given me the names of other agencies, once I contacted Aker Kasten Home Health Care, I was absolutely certain this was the right home health care agency for me. I have had a positively great experience!

Dorothy F, Boca Raton, FL January 24, 2017

default image

These people truly care – and they are honesty personified. I had to be hospitalized, and the CEO came to visit me and see if there was any way they could be of help to me. They immediately responded to me and my needs.

Marilyn S, Boynton Beach, FL January 24, 2017

default image

The AKHHCA is a “family-style” agency which is like having a family member at your side 24/7. Your emotional and physical needs are always covered by compassionate caregivers, nursing staff, and, most of all the Administrative Team. They visit you at home, introduce you to staff chosen for your needs by none other than Dr. John Aker, Chief Executive Officer, and Kim Raymond, Director of Nursing. What a wonderful, caring concept. No other agency can compare to this type of treatment. My needs were/are always covered with respectful, dependable and trustworthy people. I highly recommend the AKHHCA for your

Kay A, Boca Raton, FL January 24, 2017

 

boca raton fl home care company

 

 

boca raton fl home care
angieslist.com/review/6234970

 

I engaged Aker Kasten Home Health

★★★★★
5 5 1
I engaged Aker Kasten Home Health to assist my mother after she injured herself in a fall. I was delighted by the quality of care they provided her, and relieved by the comfort it gave me to know that my mother was in competent and loving hands when I could not be with her. Dr. Aker and Kim were both prompt and responsive to our needs, and the aides they provided us were gentle and dedicated caregivers. I am thankful that we were able to have this type of care for my mother.
Name
Email
Review Title
Rating
Review Content
Testimonials Overall rating: 5 out of 5 based on 1 reviews.